SI No.	Name of the Member	Position Holds
1	CA Ratan Kumar Das	Hon'ble Chairman, Managing Trustee
2	Sri TusharKantiChakraborty	Hon'ble Vice-Chairman, Trustee
3	Sri Keshab Chandra Paul	Hon'ble Vice-Chairman,
4	Sri Ashok Roy	Hon'ble Vice-Chairman
5	Sri Anchar Ali	Hon'ble Secretary, Trustee
6	Sri AninduSekhar Banerjee	Treasurer, Trustee
7	Sri Nazrul Islam Maishan	Member, Trustee
8	Smt. JayatiDasgupta	Member
9	Sri Narendra Das	Member
10	Sri SuptamShil	Member
11	Sri Arun Singh Noatia	Member